Page: 1 of 12
Total Item(s) Found: 111 
In the Ohio FFA State Association, the North Union FFA Chapter was named one of ten chapters overall, named a top ten chapter in all three different categories and only one of thirty to receive a gold emblem award. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, May 26, 2017
For incoming 7th & 12th graders at North Union [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017
The North Union FFA captured the 2017 Ohio FFA Agronomy title. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017
The February #NUPride award was presented to North Union High School Guidance Counselor, Amanda Mariucci. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, March 23, 2017
"COTA" day and graduation date moved [...click for more]

Posted Monday, February 27, 2017
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, February 23, 2017
Guest Speaker Jim Bisenius - Bully-Proofing Youth [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Nine North Union DECA members recently traveled to Easton to compete in District events all related to the Marketing sector of business.  [...click for more]

Posted Monday, February 13, 2017
North Union has formed a wellness committee and we would like to invite anyone with an interest in school health to serve. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, February 10, 2017
Congratulations Brandi Miller! [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2017. North Union Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView